Login  |  Sign Up           1-866-744-6591

SiteUptime Frequently Asked Questions :: Can I disable my monitoring for a short period of time?
SiteUptime Frequently Asked Questions

Knowledgebase Home Knowledgebase Home
Search the Knowledgebase Browse by Category
Can I disable my monitoring for a short period of time?
User Opinions
98% thumbs up 1% thumbs down (451 votes)

How would you rate this answer?
Helpful
Not helpful
Yes. In your control panel, click on "My Monitors" and "Edit" for the monitor you wish to stop and then uncheck the "Active" checkbox. To re-activate, simply recheck the checkbox. You may also set up a recurring "blackout" or maintenance period if needed.
Related Questions
No related questions were found.
Attachments
No attachments were found.

Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use Copyright 2003-2017 SiteUptime