Login  |  Sign Up           1-866-744-6591

SiteUptime Frequently Asked Questions :: How can I downgrade to the free plan?
SiteUptime Frequently Asked Questions

Knowledgebase Home Knowledgebase Home
Search the Knowledgebase Browse by Category
How can I downgrade to the free plan?
User Opinions
100% thumbs up 0% thumbs down (12 votes)

How would you rate this answer?
Helpful
Not helpful
Please log-in to your account and delete the monitors you no longer want to keep. There should be only one left remaining. Then contact support@siteuptime.com with your request. We will cancel any active payment subscriptions and downgrade your account.

Please note https monitoring is not currently supported with our free plan. Also we only allow one free plan per person or company. Any violations of this will result in deletion of all accounts without warning.

Related Questions
No related questions were found.
Attachments
No attachments were found.

Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use Copyright 2003-2019 SiteUptime